04 March, 2005 - 08:23

I feel as though my little narcissism is really sneaking up on me. It might, however, just be gas from the chicken masala I ate last night.

I had a dream that I had sex with myself.

This worries me because the other day I began to think that the only lover I really wanted would be me. And then I go and screw myself. This has the potential to be very awkward. I remember kissing the other Adam and thinking to myself that he has such nice, full lips which is strange because if you know me, you would know that my lips are not particularly Julia Roberts-esque in terms of girth or shape. I would say more... Steven Segal.

recovering - 28 December, 2007

reaction - 22 October, 2006

real stuff - 10 September, 2006

drunk, this time - 04 September, 2006

it's not over - 03 September, 2006


past thoughts - next - take a dive

not necessarily intimate but defintely interactive

Terrejournal

sausagey goodness

send me mail, yo