09 July, 2004 - 13:05

I can't listen to the people saying I'm wrong. Would they do the same after the doctor gives me a positive result?

WHY the fuck do people not understand that I know what's going on? Why?

Everyone believes the doctor, so far removed,and never the person living through it all.

Katrina said her believing what I'm saying is tantamount to self-injury. Won't believing the doctor have the same effect? I don't understand why. Why, if people don't believe me, will they ALWAYS believe a western medicine doctor. All of these symptoms are happening to ME, not the doctor.

recovering - 28 December, 2007

reaction - 22 October, 2006

real stuff - 10 September, 2006

drunk, this time - 04 September, 2006

it's not over - 03 September, 2006


past thoughts - next - take a dive

not necessarily intimate but defintely interactive

Terrejournal

sausagey goodness

send me mail, yo