10 July, 2004 - 14:21

I remember the first time that I realised that I liked men.

It was because I was turned on by cooked chicken.

For many years when I was 10, 11, 12 I remember looking down at a plate of chicken with its bumpy surface and feeling slightly turned on. Those images of bumpy chicken legs translated into something erotic when I looked at the hairy, muscular arms of my uncles or other men who I encountered in life. At the time, there was not really a connection between that and the fact that I could be gay. It was merely an observation: "That man's arm looks deliciously like chicken. Yum."

For several years I wanted to eat various mens' arms without a thought given to genitals, asses or even handsome faces. It was only a question of how their arms looked like well-cooked, browned and spiced chicken thighs.

recovering - 28 December, 2007

reaction - 22 October, 2006

real stuff - 10 September, 2006

drunk, this time - 04 September, 2006

it's not over - 03 September, 2006


past thoughts - next - take a dive

not necessarily intimate but defintely interactive

Terrejournal

sausagey goodness

send me mail, yo