22 January, 2004 - 14:53

I just want to start my entry the same as Katrina's . Among the millions of hours we spent driving down to Florida from Thunder Bay, now that I'm back in my little office with my little window, that's all I can think about. Images of Katrina's newfound friend Igor keep flashing into my head. Oh, and the squeeky cheese curds. They were good. But not as good as white, Montr�al cheese curds which can be bought at your local d�panneur. I'm fascinated by a story that my roommate told me last night: about acacia trees in Africa (Tanzania, to be exact) communicating with each other via scents as a way to ward off leaf-gobbling antelope. Trees are communicating. If this is the case, plants must be communicating far more than we really know.

recovering - 28 December, 2007

reaction - 22 October, 2006

real stuff - 10 September, 2006

drunk, this time - 04 September, 2006

it's not over - 03 September, 2006


past thoughts - next - take a dive

not necessarily intimate but defintely interactive

Terrejournal

sausagey goodness

send me mail, yo