16 January, 2004 - 09:55

I am back in Montreal.

I always forget how healing leaving is. Now that I'm back it seems like I have a whole wheelbarrow full of grandiose ideas on how to make myself feel and do better. So - I bought a juicing machine. And - I signed up for a pottery course at Dawson College because I had so much fun doing it in Florida with Katrina. I feel like I want no time to be wasted anymore and time spent watching television, working overtime, or eating bad food is waste.

recovering - 28 December, 2007

reaction - 22 October, 2006

real stuff - 10 September, 2006

drunk, this time - 04 September, 2006

it's not over - 03 September, 2006


past thoughts - next - take a dive

not necessarily intimate but defintely interactive

Terrejournal

sausagey goodness

send me mail, yo