24 December, 2003 - 13:04

And so here I am in Thunder Bay. So many things I forget about - like I'm allergic to my parents' house only very slightly. Or that laziness creeps over me so quickly if I don't get out and do active things. It's all good, and I'm happy to see everyone. My parents change so drastically now - I guess because they have far more disposable income than before. So when I come back to their house, so many things are new or have changed. I love it! It's what I wanted when I was a teenager.

recovering - 28 December, 2007

reaction - 22 October, 2006

real stuff - 10 September, 2006

drunk, this time - 04 September, 2006

it's not over - 03 September, 2006


past thoughts - next - take a dive

not necessarily intimate but defintely interactive

Terrejournal

sausagey goodness

send me mail, yo