2002-01-10 - 13:59

As the time quickly approaches to get to class, I�fm here on the computer at school feeling my English slip past me, like never before. Unfortunately, Japanese isn�ft yet taking its�f place, so my conversational ability sometimes is reduced to a lower level of capability. What happened to the wit that inspired everything I wrote and thought about last year? I dunno dude, it�fs like, fuckin�f gone y�fknow?

SO I crave to go back to school. I crave the free time, the hustle of getting work done, reading interesting things and getting to talk to many, many other people who happen to also be interested in the same thing. I can�ft imagine life without having gone to school. I want to go to school for the rest of my life. Forever. I never want to be to a teacher. Never, never, never. I want to talk to people, and I want to learn with people, but I cannot under any circumstances be the person who is held up,as they are in Japan, to be ultimate sources of knowledge. It�fs gross. Students don�ft question anything, all is factual and the truth.

My little box of criticism is waning, and I can feel the homogeneity of Japan setting in with way too much voracity. I use disposable chopsticks. Ugh.

recovering - 28 December, 2007

reaction - 22 October, 2006

real stuff - 10 September, 2006

drunk, this time - 04 September, 2006

it's not over - 03 September, 2006


past thoughts - next - take a dive

not necessarily intimate but defintely interactive

Terrejournal

sausagey goodness

send me mail, yo