22 November, 2004 - 08:38

It's weird, when I listen to Ani sometimes it feels like Katrina is singing to me.

I met the inspiring Katrina first and met Ani later but it feels like Ani is Katrina because Katrina thought of it first.

It made more sense in my head last night. ;)

I went to a Norwegian party on the weekend and there were PRAWNS... mmmm. I haven't had them here yet because it's a bit dodgy to eat seafood that has likely been frozen-thawed-refrozen-thawed-refrozen. But these people had them flown in from Zimbabwe so they were same-day, fresh prawns and so good.

We now have a little kitten named Gorbachev. She has a black stain on her forehead, hence the name. So now we have Vera-the-Chicken and Gorbachev-the-Kitten who don't exactly play well together and one of whom we will eventually eat. ;)

recovering - 28 December, 2007

reaction - 22 October, 2006

real stuff - 10 September, 2006

drunk, this time - 04 September, 2006

it's not over - 03 September, 2006


past thoughts - next - take a dive

not necessarily intimate but defintely interactive

Terrejournal

sausagey goodness

send me mail, yo