03 November, 2004 - 11:06

I just wrote a long, long page and it was erased. I wrote about Malawi, George Bush, Katrina, and the possibility of finding buckwheat flour in St. Pete's.

I ran into the weird PeaceCorps American girl who came to our Halloween party dressed as a gypsy. I saw her at Foodworth's (the South African supermarket where you can find ex-pat and ex-pat food). She's a strange one, we forgot each other's names and she just yelled out: 'superman!' (because I was superman for H'ween). Ellen, in the office beside me, has a really annoying screensaver that plays nature music and animal noises. It would be okay if it wasn't looped every 10 seconds. ;)

J'ai pas envie d'ecrire trop.

recovering - 28 December, 2007

reaction - 22 October, 2006

real stuff - 10 September, 2006

drunk, this time - 04 September, 2006

it's not over - 03 September, 2006


past thoughts - next - take a dive

not necessarily intimate but defintely interactive

Terrejournal

sausagey goodness

send me mail, yo