29 October, 2004 - 10:09

I entered into some house. There were two women sitting at a table with a lot of syringes and packages of medical objects. They were just talking normally and I realized that one of them had cancer and she was giving herself her chemotherapy injections. I had also brought over a little packet of some sort of medicine which was put into an aeration machine producing aerated medicine sprayed in a rainbow of colours. It seemed to make sense at the time.

Soon, the scene changed - it was a house where everyone seemed very content, very happy. I was talking about the fact that I had just gone through a rough spot where I thought I was seropositive for HIV and one guy spoke up and said that he was going to get tested just today and that he was incredibly frightened about the result of the test. I tried to tell him not to worry - that the signs of infection mirror so many other signs. We left the house together until we said goodbye when we began to embrace in a very passionate way and I remember feeling his dick through his pants. We decided to go back to his room and made short, beautiful love for an instant until...

I heard Mustafa outside my window sweeping the ground as he does every morning at 5am making sure that leaves don't clutter our front and back yards: "Fffft, Fffft, Fffft, Fffft, Fffft,Fffft, Fffft, Fffft, Fffft, Fffft, Fffft, Fffft, Fffft, Fffft, Fffft, Fffft, Fffft, Fffft, Fffft, Fffft, Fffft, Fffft, Fffft,Fffft, Fffft, Fffft, Fffft, Fffft, Fffft, Fffft,Fffft, Fffft, Fffft, Fffft, Fffft, Fffft,Fffft, Fffft, Fffft, Fffft,Fffft, Fffft, Fffft, Ffff" and my new lover disappared into Mustafa's ground-sweeping.

recovering - 28 December, 2007

reaction - 22 October, 2006

real stuff - 10 September, 2006

drunk, this time - 04 September, 2006

it's not over - 03 September, 2006


past thoughts - next - take a dive

not necessarily intimate but defintely interactive

Terrejournal

sausagey goodness

send me mail, yo