24 May, 2004 - 08:05

The other day I had very anonymous, protected sex with someone.

He's from Halifax, and that's all I know.

And now I have a throat infection.

And I'm looking on websites about STIs and they're saying that primary HIV infection sings include a sore throat.

My muscles are sore.

The same websites say that muscle aches and joint pain are another very indicative cause of primary HIV infection.

Mind you, my parents are in town and we've been walking around the city for the past couple of days constantly.

My body is hot.

Fever is listed as yet another sign that primary HIV infection has ocurred.

Have I been asking for this? Do I hate myself? What is going on?

recovering - 28 December, 2007

reaction - 22 October, 2006

real stuff - 10 September, 2006

drunk, this time - 04 September, 2006

it's not over - 03 September, 2006


past thoughts - next - take a dive

not necessarily intimate but defintely interactive

Terrejournal

sausagey goodness

send me mail, yo