11 May, 2004 - 15:38

I've been looking at maps of Thailand again. I'm getting so fed up at these organisations to which I've applied with a 15-page application package including an essay and receive no response from. Not a word. Not even a form rejection letter. Any credible organisation that desires any shred of self-credibility needs to figure out a way to keep up its' by at least paying someone to respond to applications. It's disheartening and might just create a new door that hasn't been open in a few months (i.e. leaving here and finding somewhere). I feel like traveling for-the-sake-of-traveling travel would make me feel more lost, just at a point when I'm feeling more and more found!

recovering - 28 December, 2007

reaction - 22 October, 2006

real stuff - 10 September, 2006

drunk, this time - 04 September, 2006

it's not over - 03 September, 2006


past thoughts - next - take a dive

not necessarily intimate but defintely interactive

Terrejournal

sausagey goodness

send me mail, yo