30 March, 2004 - 14:58

I have never been so void in my life, I just want to stay home and drool, walk around in circles in my kitchen with no destination, lay around with the cats, not talk to anyone, separate my self from my mouth, pick my nose and make snot pictures on the fridge, yell at police officers, smile at people sitting in the park, meet a nice boy whom I might be able to love but not have to talk with right away, drool with the nice boy whom I might be able to love but not have to walk with right away, suntan, sit 30 feet down in an abandoned well until I almost go crazy with visions, dress only in leaves and walk around my neighbourhood

my brain is gummed up on apo-erythro-base 250mg

recovering - 28 December, 2007

reaction - 22 October, 2006

real stuff - 10 September, 2006

drunk, this time - 04 September, 2006

it's not over - 03 September, 2006


past thoughts - next - take a dive

not necessarily intimate but defintely interactive

Terrejournal

sausagey goodness

send me mail, yo