26 February, 2004 - 12:38

I was going out west (in Canada) with Tonya and A. A was living with Tonya somewhere in the west where she was missing Montreal for some reason and upon seeing an AMT train pass by us on the way out to Calgary (I think) she became filled with nostalgia. I became filled with wonder of why a Montreal commuter train would be traveling on tracks in western Canada.

As we became settled somewhere, Tonya kept on making coffee in a large, commercial, metal coffee urn which everyone always tripped over not to mention it made too much coffee. I remember A saying something like, "Why do you always make it like that, you know people will trip!"

****

recovering - 28 December, 2007

reaction - 22 October, 2006

real stuff - 10 September, 2006

drunk, this time - 04 September, 2006

it's not over - 03 September, 2006


past thoughts - next - take a dive

not necessarily intimate but defintely interactive

Terrejournal

sausagey goodness

send me mail, yo