03 September, 2002 - 17:07

I HATE JAPAN!

It is the most wasteful world that I've ever lived in my life. I throw out 1.5 bags of garbage each week. I have wrappers, cardboard, crap, papers cluttering up my house, my mind, my doorways. I hate it. I hate being a part of the big, stupid machine that creates it all.

This middle-class existence is something that I've battled AGAINST all my life. I never wanted a car, computer, mobilephone, insurance, full time job, students dependent on me...

full time commitments?

I thought I was working in school to get ride of all that. That's what creates the waste, not Japan. It's just easier to blame Japan.

I should just drop it out my window.

But first I'll save it all on MD.

haha.

recovering - 28 December, 2007

reaction - 22 October, 2006

real stuff - 10 September, 2006

drunk, this time - 04 September, 2006

it's not over - 03 September, 2006


past thoughts - next - take a dive

not necessarily intimate but defintely interactive

Terrejournal

sausagey goodness

send me mail, yo