25 May, 2002 - 20:41

I got this letter from a good friend the other day! Fuck, I love people. :)

=========

Hi dear friend, I'm very well, thanks, and you? I was

sure that one day I will receive that kind of message

from you! It happened, it's so nice. You still are an

anglophone adam: you take what you want when you need

it, without thinking about other people. Of course

i'll be there this summer (for smoking pot on the

mont-royal) and of course you can sleep here, in my

bed. Tu es toujours au Japon, my god, �a fait

longtemps. aurevoir adam graham:)

recovering - 28 December, 2007

reaction - 22 October, 2006

real stuff - 10 September, 2006

drunk, this time - 04 September, 2006

it's not over - 03 September, 2006


past thoughts - next - take a dive

not necessarily intimate but defintely interactive

Terrejournal

sausagey goodness

send me mail, yo