2000-11-26 - 02:36:31

try sounding non-egoiste its hard i had one of those nagging fortnights that will stick to me and resurface like carnivorous honey smeared on the hairs of my forearm i suppose that epiphanical moment lends to a better interpretation of life up to this point it makes living smooth as sara lee for about two hours and as soon as this damn plateau goes away ill be content

in the third millenium of course i wont bother with these trivialities and luckily even in this millenium the simulation and the situation allows me to fold myself quite vertically into its warm wet womb massage

recovering - 28 December, 2007

reaction - 22 October, 2006

real stuff - 10 September, 2006

drunk, this time - 04 September, 2006

it's not over - 03 September, 2006


past thoughts - next - take a dive

not necessarily intimate but defintely interactive

Terrejournal

sausagey goodness

send me mail, yo