18 March, 2005 - 07:59

I have surprisingly little to talk about lately. When I pass the secretaries in the morning, we generally always have some banter to bant about but the past few weeks have brought awkward disinterest coming from my part. I just continue walking to the kitchen for a glass of lemon and water.

My sister, her girlfriend and another friend are on their way up to visit Malawi and will probably arrive on Sunday sometime. The last message I received was when they arrived in Harare so I reckon they should be here perhaps even sooner than expected. They were taking the chicken bus (i.e., chickens on laps) but ended up finding someone with an SUV to drive the rest of the way to Harare. Now, they're off to find a bus from Zimbabwe to the Malawian border.


recovering - 28 December, 2007

reaction - 22 October, 2006

real stuff - 10 September, 2006

drunk, this time - 04 September, 2006

it's not over - 03 September, 2006


past thoughts - next - take a dive

not necessarily intimate but defintely interactive

Terrejournal

sausagey goodness

send me mail, yo