17 February, 2005 - 10:01

Another 5am dream.

Barbara and I were at separate parties and we rejoined each other in order to get a ride. The scene was Malawi. The road was Lilongwe Old Town. But it was snowing, or there was something that was flakey, diminishing our view of the world outside our own heads.

As we were driving down a long stretch of road lined with large, evergreen trees I started to notice that gravity wasn't working properly. Our feet were starting to lift up and our bodies were turning upside down. I tried to pretend that nothing strange was happening and continued talking to Barbara as I was starting to see my feet and the sky.

Soon after, I found myself in an office with Barbara and she was taking off some kind of visor. The attendant in the room started to explain that there was a problem with the computer which is why we lost gravity in the sequence. And I remember being amazed, that Barbara had involved herself in such a technological exploration as to allow herself a virtual trip like this. And I felt a bit embarassed because I didn't know what was reality and what was part of the sequence.

recovering - 28 December, 2007

reaction - 22 October, 2006

real stuff - 10 September, 2006

drunk, this time - 04 September, 2006

it's not over - 03 September, 2006


past thoughts - next - take a dive

not necessarily intimate but defintely interactive

Terrejournal

sausagey goodness

send me mail, yo