29 January, 2005 - 14:36

Writing my grad school statement of interest.

Writing.

Writing.

Wirting.

Wirting.

And I have a weird sore on my bum that makes it hurt everytime I sit on it.

Should I tell the admissions department at Uppsala Universiteit about the sore?

...maybe it would get me in...

perhaps they like sores.

My friend E loves feet. Really corny feet with cracked heels and any kind of fungus you might imagine. I wonder if she licks fungus-feet?

...does athlete's foot taste like that weird, orange Finnish "cheese" that Katrina and I bought on Bay Street three years ago?

I must ask!

recovering - 28 December, 2007

reaction - 22 October, 2006

real stuff - 10 September, 2006

drunk, this time - 04 September, 2006

it's not over - 03 September, 2006


past thoughts - next - take a dive

not necessarily intimate but defintely interactive

Terrejournal

sausagey goodness

send me mail, yo