15 July, 2004 - 15:52

I'm applying for life insurance today. In order to apply, it's necessary to pass an HIV antibody test. If the antibodies have not yet been produced in my body, the application for insurance goes through. If it is detected, however, my application will be denied. Such is the fate of people with HIV. So, I can only hope that my antibodies are as yet undetectable in the hopes that my potential $150,000 life insurance policy could actually benefit the people it needs to. I wish I would have thought of this earlier!

recovering - 28 December, 2007

reaction - 22 October, 2006

real stuff - 10 September, 2006

drunk, this time - 04 September, 2006

it's not over - 03 September, 2006


past thoughts - next - take a dive

not necessarily intimate but defintely interactive

Terrejournal

sausagey goodness

send me mail, yo